President: Deborah J. Dorshimer, Friends of the Upper Darby Township Public Libraries

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Brandt A. Ensor, Director, Jean Barnett Trone Memorial Library of East Berlin

Secretary: Marcia Wilson, Friends of the Littlestown Library

Fred Heagy, Friends of the East Shore Area Library

Albert F. Kamper 

Stephanie Pennucci, Education Librarian/Assistant Professor, Millersville University & Friends of the Lancaster Public Library 

Denise S. Sticha, Executive Director, Centre County Library and Historical Museum 

Alicia Stine 

Susan Tracey, Mt. Lebanon Public Library Friends

PCBL Executive Secretary

Allison Latagliata, Director, Marian Sutherland Kirby Library

Emeritus Members

Sara Jane Cate

Lois Albrect

Ex Officio Members

Glenn R. Miller, Deputy Secretary of Education, Commissioner of Libraries and State Librarian 

Diana Megdad, Liaison, PA Department of Education

Christi Buker, Executive Director, Pennsylvania Library Association (PaLA)

Denise Sticha, President, Pennsylvania Library Association (PaLA)

Cathi Fuhrman, President, Pennsylvania School Librarians Association (PSLA)

Beth Nawalinski, Executive Director, United for Libraries